Your browser does not support JavaScript! The Group - Groupement Montessori Luxembourg
Groupe Montessori Luxembourg
Loading

The Group

education professions
L'Enfant Roi - Crèches Montessori

L’Enfant Roi – Montessori Creches

FOR CHILDREN FROM 2 MONTHS TO 4 YEARS

The Enfant Roi day care centres, Montessori day care centres in Luxembourg, are a child reception service where over 600 children, aged from 2 months to 4 years, are cared for throughout the year. The Montessori teaching system is found from the Nido, to the Communauté Enfantine and to Maison des Children, sensitive periods are followed, and all the great principles of that teaching system are complied with. The 8-day care centres are located in the city centre, in the business district or in residential areas around the city.

READ MORE

école Maria Montessori

Maria Montessori School

FOR PUPILS FROM 3 TO 12

The Maria Montessori school is an educational and school service. It is a German French bilingual maternal and primary school accommodating pupils from 3 to 12. The Montessori teaching system is applied here in a warm and harmonious setting, pupils follow their learning rhythms in all subjects : mathematics, reading and writing, cosmic education, musical education, initiation to English …. Cultural outings are regularly organised in order to discover the county’s heritage.

READ MORE

Association Montessori Luxembourg

Association Montessori

ADULT COURSES

The association offers qualifying training, intended for early childhood professionals holding a state-approved degree and wanting to specialised in the Montessori teaching system. Qualifying training for people without an education degree covering part of the previous training is also offered. In addition the association emphasises the Montessori teaching system through publications, conventions and workshop and exchanges with other players beyond Europe.

READ MORE

Your browser does not support JavaScript! Partenaires - Groupement Montessori Luxembourg
Groupe Montessori Luxembourg
Loading

Partenaires

Nos services
L'Enfant Roi - Crèches Montessori

L’Enfant Roi – Crèches Montessori

pour les enfants de 2 mois à 4 ans

Les crèches l’Enfant Roi, crèches Montessori à Luxembourg, sont un service d’accueil de la petite enfance, où plus de 600 enfants, âgés de 2 mois à 4 ans, sont pris en charge tout au long de l’année. La pédagogie Montessori est présente du Nido, à la Communauté Enfantine et en Maison des Enfants, les périodes sensibles sont respectées ainsi que tous les grands principes de cette pédagogie. Au nombre de 8, les crèches sont présentes en centre ville, dans le quartier d’affaires, ou en zone résidentielle autour de la ville.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

école Maria Montessori

École Maria Montessori

pour les élèves de 3 à 12 ans

L’école Maria Montessori est un service éducatif et scolaire. Il s’agit d’une école maternelle et primaire, bilingue français-allemand, accueillant les élèves de 3 à 12 ans. La pédagogie Montessori est vécue ici dans un cadre chaleureux et harmonieux, les élèves suivent leurs rythmes d’apprentissage, dans toutes les matières : mathématiques, lecture et écriture, sciences, éducation cosmique, musicale, initiation à l’anglais …. Des sorties culturelles sont régulièrement organisées afin de découvrir les richesses du pays.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Association Montessori Luxembourg

Association Montessori

formations pour adultes

L’association propose une formation certifiante, qui s’adresse aux professionnelles de la petite enfance titulaires d’un diplôme d’état souhaitant se spécialiser en pédagogie Montessori. Une formation qualifiante pour les personnes sans diplôme pédagogique reprenant en partie la précédente formation est également proposée. De plus, l’association met en avant la pédagogie Montessori au travers de publications, colloques et workshop et échange avec d’autres acteurs par-delà l’Europe.

EN SAVOIR PLUS