Your browser does not support JavaScript! GML - Groupement Montessori Luxembourg - Consortium Montessori
Groupe Montessori Luxembourg
Loading

Groupement Montessori Luxembourg

Education is a weapon of peace.

A propos

GML, Groupement Montessori Luxembourg, is a consortium that numbers various players in the world of Montessori Education in Luxembourg. In addition to the respective TASKS of its 3 members, GML centralises administrative and financial departments as well as general departments such as logistics, institutional catering, health, safety and hygiene.

GML is also a design and development department specialised in the elaboration of child reception facilities and maternal and primary school.

Our Partners

MONTESSORI – LUXEMBOURG

GML GET THE LABEL

made in luxembourg

Located at the entrance to the Parc d’Activités Capellen, our production and processing centre, which supplies meals and provides a laundry service to all L’Enfant Roi and Maria Montessori establishments, has received the “Made in Luxembourg” label on the strength of its know-how.

In a globalised world, information about the origin of a product or a service offer is decisive in terms of consumer choice. This label allows us to display the origin of our know-how. We are therefore able to guarantee that our services and most of the products used at our establishments are “made in Luxembourg”

current project

L’Enfant Roi at Cloche d’Or



April 2018

Ideally located and easily accessible, the foremost creche situated at the heart of the Cloche d’Or neighbourhood is comprised of 3 Nidos, two Children’s Communities and a Children’s House. The creche will accommodate 99 children in a single-storey building of 980 m², on the ground floor of the Dyapason building, located at 4 rue Robert Stumper

discover the project


« See things in the present, even if they are in the future. »
Larry Ellison
« What is missing is not time, its patience. »
Maria Montessori

Your browser does not support JavaScript! GML - Groupement Montessori Luxembourg - Consortium Montessori
Groupe Montessori Luxembourg
Loading

Groupement Montessori Luxembourg

L'éducation est une arme de paix.

A propos

GML, Groupement Montessori Luxembourg, est un consortium regroupant différents acteurs du monde de l’éducation Montessori à Luxembourg. Outre les missions respectives de ses 3 membres, GML centralise les services administratifs et financiers ainsi que les services généraux tels que l’intendance, la restauration collective, la santé, la sécurité et l’hygiène.

GML est également un bureau d’étude et de développement spécialisé dans l’élaboration de structures d’accueil de la petite enfance et d’écoles maternelle et primaire.

Nos Partenaires

MONTESSORI – LUXEMBOURG

OPTENTION DU LABLE

made in luxembourg

Située à l’entrée du Parc d’Activités Capellen, notre centre de production et de traitement qui fournit les repas ainsi que la lingerie à l’ensemble des établissements L’Enfant Roi et de l’école Maria Montessori, à reçus le label « Made in Luxembourg » pour son savoir-faire.

Dans un monde globalisé, l’information sur l’origine d’un produit ou d’une offre de services devient un élément déterminant en matière de choix de consommation. Ce label nous permet d’afficher l’origine de notre savoir-faire. Ainsi, nous garantissons que nos services et que la plupart des produits utilisés dans nos structures sont d’origine luxembourgeoise.

Projets en cours

L’Enfant Roi à la cloche d’Or



Avril 2018

Idéalement située et facilement accessible, la toute première crèche implantée au cœur du quartier de la Cloche d’Or est composée de 3 Nidos, de deux Communautés Enfantines et d’une Maison des Enfants. La crèche accueillera 99 enfants dans un local de 980 m² de plein pied, au rez-de-chaussée de l’immeuble Dyapason, sis au 4 rue Robert Stumper.

découvrir le projet


« Voir les choses dans le présent, même si elles sont dans l’avenir. »
Larry Ellison
« Ce qui manque, ce n’est le temps, c’est la patience. »
Maria Montessori